1. Application for Official Accounts/Mini Programs by Finance Authorities (Those who already have **verified** Official Accounts/Mini Programs can skip this step)
For registration and verification of government Official Accounts, refer to: http://kf.qq.com/faq/120911VrYVrA15100973ABZz.html
 Tip: You may apply for a Mini Program if you are unable to apply for an Official Account. The Official Account you apply for must be a Service Account.
 

``` 2. Fill out the attached merchant information form. All fields in the form are required. ``` (Download Attachment 1 - Finance Mode - Financial Reconciliation - NTR Payment)
Example:
``` 3. Fill out the Special Rate Application Form according to the format in the template. ``` (Download the Special Rate Application Template - NTR Payment)
Example:
``` 4. Prepare the following materials: 1) Scanned copy of the organization code certificate with the seal affixed 2) Scanned copy of the front and back of the business operator's ID card ```
``` 5. Send the documents in steps 2-4 to oskarxu@tencent.com, jasperschen@tencent.com, jennyliang@tencent.com, andv_czlchen@tencent.com, and submit the application. *Email subject: [WeChat Access Application] XXX City/District/County Finance Bureau under Zhejiang Province Finance Authority;* ```
``` 6. Wait for the review result. Upon approval, the login username and password for the merchant admin console will be sent to the business operator via email. The business operator should check their mailbox in a timely manner. ```
``` 7. Apply for remittance verification after logging in to the admin console. (If the merchant information is correct, you will receive the verification for remittance within 2-3 business days after submitting the application.) After TenPay initiates the remittance, the contact person will receive an SMS reminder. You can then check the remitted amount on your bank account statement, and log in to the merchant platform to enter the amount for verification. Before signing the electronic agreement, inform us that you have completed the verification, and wait for our confirmation before proceeding to the next step. ```
``` 8. After applying for the revised rate, log in to the merchant console to confirm the rate and the contents of the electronic agreement. If there are no errors, sign the online electronic agreement to complete the opening of the Non-tax Revenue (NTR) WeChat Payment. ```

For further clarifications, scan the QR code below to add the NTR Assistant (send message with subject: NTR query)

Preview

  1. Application for Official Accounts/Mini Programs by Finance Authorities (Those who already have verified Official Accounts/Mini Programs can skip this step). For registration and verification of government Official Accounts, refer to: //kf.qq.com/faq/120911VrYVrA15100973ABZz.html Tip: You may apply for a Mini Program if you are unable to apply for an Official Account. The Official Account you apply for must be a Service Account.

  2. Fill out the attached merchant information form. All fields in the form are required. (Download Attachment 1 - Finance Mode - Financial Reconciliation - NTR Payment) Example:

  3. Fill out the Special Rate Application Form according to the format in the template. (Download the Special Rate Application Template - NTR Payment) Example:

  4. Prepare the following materials:

  1. Scanned copy of the organization code certificate with the seal affixed
  2. Scanned copy of the front and back of the business operator's ID card
  1. Send the documents in steps 2-4 to oskarxu@tencent.com, jasperschen@tencent.com, jennyliang@tencent.com, and v_czlchen@tencent.com, and submit the application. Email subject: [WeChat Access Application] XXX City/District/County Finance Bureau under Zhejiang Province Finance Authority;*

  2. Wait for the review result. Upon approval, the login username and password for the merchant admin console will be sent to the business operator via email. The business operator should check their mailbox in a timely manner.

  3. Apply for remittance verification after logging in to the admin console. (If the merchant information is correct, you will receive a verification for remittance within 2-3 business days after submitting the application.) After TenPay initiates the remittance, the contact person will receive an SMS reminder. You can then check the remitted amount on your bank account statement, and log in to the merchant platform to enter the amount for verification. Before signing the electronic agreement, inform us that you have completed the verification, and wait for our confirmation before proceeding to the next step.

  4. After applying for the revised rate, log in to the merchant console to confirm the rate and the contents of the electronic agreement. If there are no errors, sign the online electronic agreement to complete the opening of the NTR WeChat Payment.

For further clarifications, scan the QR code below to add the NTR Assistant (send message with subject: NTR query)

1、财政申请公众账号/小程序(已有公众号/小程序并且**已认证**则不需要操作这一步);
(政府)公众号注册认证参考指引:http://kf.qq.com/faq/120911VrYVrA15100973ABZz.html
 建议:如果无法申请公众号,可以选择申请小程序;如果是申请公众号,则必须是服务号
 

``` 2、填写附件商户信息表格,表格内每一项信息都为必填项,缺一不可; ``` (下载附件1-财政模式-财政对账-非税支付
示例图:
``` 3、填写《特殊费率申请表》,需按照表格格式示例进行填写; ``` (下载特殊费率申请模板-非税)
示例图:
``` 4、准备材料: 1)组织机构代码证,扫描件并加盖公章 2)业务经办人身份证正反面扫描件; ```
``` 5、将上述第2-4步的资料邮件至 oskarxu@tencent.com、jasperschen@tencent.com、jennyliang@tencent.com和v_czlchen@tencent.com并提交开通申请。 *邮件主题:【微信接入申请】浙江省财政XXX市/区/县财政;* ```
``` 6、等待审批结果,通过后商户管理后台的登录帐号和密码会通过邮件方式发送到业务经办人邮箱;请经办人及时查收邮件。 ```
``` 7、登录管理后台,申请打款验证。(提交商户申请后,如商户信息无误,2-3个工作日会收到验证打款) 财付通发起打款后,联系人会收到短信提醒,这时可以通过查询银行账号流水来查看打款资金,并登录商户平台输入该金额进行验证。在打款验证完,签电子协议前请先告知我司已完成验证,等我司回复确认后再进行下一步操作; ```
``` 8、我司申请修改费率后,贵单位登录商户后台在线查看确认费率、电子协议内容;确认无误后,即可签订线上电子协议,完成非税微信支付的开通。 ```

如有任何不清楚的地方,请扫以下二维码加非税小助手(留言:非税咨询)

预览 1、财政申请公众账号/小程序(已有公众号/小程序并且已认证则不需要操作这一步); (政府)公众号注册认证参考指引:http://kf.qq.com/faq/120911VrYVrA15100973ABZz.html 建议:如果无法申请公众号,可以选择申请小程序;如果是申请公众号,则必须是服务号

2、填写附件商户信息表格,表格内每一项信息都为必填项,缺一不可; (下载附件1-财政模式-财政对账-非税支付) 示例图:

3、填写《特殊费率申请表》,需按照表格格式示例进行填写; (下载特殊费率申请模板-非税) 示例图:

4、准备材料: 1)组织机构代码证,扫描件并加盖公章 2)业务经办人身份证正反面扫描件;

5、将上述第2-4步的资料邮件至 oskarxu@tencent.com、jasperschen@tencent.com、jennyliang@tencent.com和v_czlchen@tencent.com并提交开通申请。 邮件主题:【微信接入申请】浙江省财政XXX市/区/县财政;

6、等待审批结果,通过后商户管理后台的登录帐号和密码会通过邮件方式发送到业务经办人邮箱;请经办人及时查收邮件。

7、登录管理后台,申请打款验证。(提交商户申请后,如商户信息无误,2-3个工作日会收到验证打款) 财付通发起打款后,联系人会收到短信提醒,这时可以通过查询银行账号流水来查看打款资金,并登录商户平台输入该金额进行验证。在打款验证完,签电子协议前请先告知我司已完成验证,等我司回复确认后再进行下一步操作;

8、我司申请修改费率后,贵单位登录商户后台在线查看确认费率、电子协议内容;确认无误后,即可签订线上电子协议,完成非税微信支付的开通。

如有任何不清楚的地方,请扫以下二维码加非税小助手(留言:非税咨询)