1. Business Mode Description

1.1 Payee Organization + Finance Bureau

The payee organization is responsible for obtaining authorization from the user for billing, and the finance bureau is responsible for issuing e-bills and adding them to users' Cards & Offers. This mode is suitable for the scenarios where the payee organization and finance bureau are independent of each other. Workflow of Payee Organization + Finance Bureau Mode

1.2 Self-deployed Platform

The self-deployed platform assumes the responsibilities of both the payee organization and finance bureau. This mode is suitable for the scenarios where the same role is responsible for obtaining authorization from users and issuing e-bills. Workflow of Self-deployed Platform

2. Account and Configuration

2.1 Information Required for Payee Organization

(1) Go to the WeChat Official Accounts Platform to apply for an Official Account, and get appid and appsecret for calling APIs. (2) Obtain the access_token. For more information, see the API List. (3) Obtain the ticket. For more information, see the API List. (4) Configure the Official Account callbacks. For more information, see the API List. (5) Apply for the API permissions for the payee organization's Official Account: The payee organization applies for WeChat Financial E-Bill permissions by sending the following information to wxfapiao@tencent.com.

Payee Organization Name Payee Organization's Qualification Document (copy of the Organization Code Certificate) Business Description Contact Person and Information Official Account appid

(6) If the e-bills are issued via an app, go to the WeChat Open Platform to apply for an account to create the app, and obtain the appid and appsecret. In addition, send the following information to wxfapiao@tencent.com to apply for API permissions.

Payee Organization Name Payee Organization's Qualification Document (copy of the Organization Code Certificate) Business Description Contact Person and Information Official Account appid Open Platform appid

(7). Request the s_pappid from the finance bureau.

2.2 Information Required for the Finance Bureau

(1) Go to the WeChat Official Accounts Platform to apply for an Official Account, and get appid and appsecret for calling APIs.
(2) Obtain the access_token. For more information, see the API List.
(3) Configure the Official Account callbacks. For more information, see the API List.
(4) Apply for API permissions for the finance bureau: (5) Obtain the s_pappid and provide it to the payee organization. A finance bureau only has one s_pappid so you only need to call the API once and save the s_pappid for later use. For more information, see the API List. (6) Create a financial e-bill template card_id. A finance bureau can work with multiple payee organizations, and each payee organization can only have a unique card_id. For more information, see the API List.

2.3 Information Required for the Self-deployed Platform

A self-deployed platform assumes the responsibilities of both the payee organization and finance bureau, so you need to prepare the information required for both the payee organization and finance bureau. For more information, see "Information Required for the Finance Bureau" and " Information Required for the Finance Bureau".

3. Business Process

We provide different methods to work with financial e-bills to cater to the needs of different scenarios, including receiving e-bills via Official Account and via app. The following describes the business process in each scenario in the "payee organization + finance bureau" mode. The business process for the self-deployed platform mode is the combination of the steps for both payee organization and finance bureau.

3.1 Receiving E-Bills via Official Account

In the Official Account scenario, the non-tax revenue e-bills are issued by following the steps below:
(1) The finance bureau obtains the s_pappid and provides it to the payee organization. A finance bureau only has one s_pappid so you only need to call the API once and save the s_pappid for later use. For more information, see the API List.
(2) The payee organization obtains the access_token. For more information, see the API List.
(3) The payee organization obtains the ticket. For more information, see the API List.
(4) The payee organization obtains the authorization page URL. For more information, see the API List.
(5) The payee organization provides the authorization page URL to the user, who then taps the URL to open the authorization page. The interaction process is shown below:

(6) The payee organization receives the user authorization callback, which indicates that the user has authorized the collection of financial e-bill, and then notifies the finance bureau to issue the financial e-bill. For more information, see the API List.
(7) The finance bureau creates a financial e-bill template card_id. A finance bureau can work with multiple payee organizations, and each payee organization can only have a unique card_id. For more information, see the API List.
(8) The finance bureau uploads the PDF file of the financial e-bill to the WeChat Financial E-Bill Platform. For more information, see the API List.
(9) The finance bureau checks the PDF uploaded to the WeChat Financial E-Bill Platform. For more information, see the API List.
(10) The finance bureau adds the financial e-bill to the user's Cards & Offers. For more information, see the API List. The user receives the following template message:

(11) The user checks the financial e-bill in WeChat as shown below:

3.2 Receiving E-bills via App

In the app scenario, a non-tax revenue e-bill is issued by following the steps below: (1) The finance bureau obtains the s_pappid and provides it to the payee organization. A finance bureau only has one s_pappid so you only need to call the API once and save the s_pappid for later use. For more information, see the API List.
(2) The payee organization obtains the access_token. For more information, see the API List.
(3) The payee organization obtains the ticket. For more information, see the API List.
(4) The payee organization obtains the authorization page URL. For more information, see the API List.
(5) The payee organization goes to the WeChat authorization page from the app and asks the user to tap "Authorize". The interaction process is shown below:
(6) A WeChat Open Platform account is unable to receive callbacks. Therefore, the user authorization callback is received by the payee organization's Official Account. When receiving the callback that indicates the user has authorized the collection of e-bill, the payee organization notifies the finance bureau to issue the e-bill. For more information, see the API List.
(7) The finance bureau creates a financial e-bill template card_id. A finance bureau can work with multiple payee organizations, and each payee organization can only have a unique card_id. For more information, see the API List.
(8) The finance bureau uploads the PDF file of the financial e-bill to the WeChat Financial E-Bill Platform. For more information, see the API List.
(9) The finance bureau checks the PDF uploaded to the WeChat Financial E-Bill Platform. For more information, see the API List.
(10) The finance bureau adds the financial e-bill to the user's Cards & Offers. For more information, see the API List. The user receives the following template message:

(11) The user checks the financial e-bill in WeChat as shown below:

1. 接入模式说明

1.1 执收单位+财政局模式

执收单位负责获取用户授权开票,财政局负责开财政电子票据,并且添加到用户卡包,适用于执收单位和财政局相互独立的场景。 执收单位+财政局模式时序图

1.2 自建平台模式

自建平台既负责执收单位的职责,也负责财政局的职责。适用于同一个角色负责获取用户授权和开票的场景。 自建平台模式时序图

2. 账号及相关配置

2.1 执收单位接入需要准备的信息

1 前往微信公众平台申请公众号,获取appid和appsecret,用于调用接口。 2 获取access_token,详情参考接口列表。 3 获取ticket,详情参考接口列表。 4 配置公众号callback,详情参考接口列表。 5 申请执收单位公众号接口权限: 执收单位申请微信财政电子票据权限,需发送以下信息至wxfapiao@tencent.com进行申请。

执行单位名称 执收单位资质(组织机构代码证复印件) 业务说明 接口人及联系方式 公众号appid

6 如果是app开财政电子票据,需要先前往微信开放平台申请账号,创建应用,获取appid和appsecret。另外,需发送以下信息至wxfapiao@tencent.com进行接口权限申请。

执行单位名称 执收单位资质(组织机构代码证复印件) 业务说明 接口人及联系方式 公众号appid 开放平台appid

7 找财政局提供s_pappid。

2.2 财政局接入需要准备的信息

1 前往微信公众平台申请公众号,获取appid和appsecret,用于调用接口。
2 获取access_token,详情参考接口列表
3 配置公众号callback,详情参考接口列表
4 申请财政局接口权限: 5 获取s_pappid,并提供给执收单位。同一个财政局的s_pappid是一样的,所以只需要调用一次接口,并保存起来。参考接口列表。 6 创建财政电子票据模板card_id,同一个财政局可以对应多个执收单位,同一个执收单位,使用同一个card_id,不同的执收单位,使用不同的card_id,参考接口列表

2.3 自建平台接入需要准备的信息

自建平台既负责执收单位的职责,也负责财政局的职责,所以需要准备以上执收单位和财政局需要准备的信息。参考执收单位接入需要准备的信息和财政局接入需要准备的信息。

3. 业务流程说明

我们提供不同场景接入财政电子票据的的方法,包括公众号领票、app领票。我们以执收单位+财政局的接入模式,说明各个接入场景的流程。自建单位的接入流程,就是将执收单位和财政局的操作合并到同一账号下。

3.1 公众号取票

公众号场景下领取非税财政电子票据的业务流程如下:
1 财政局获取s_pappid,并提供给执收单位。同一个财政局的s_pappid是一样的,所以只需要调用一次接口,并保存起来。参考接口列表
2 执收单位获取access_token,参考接口列表
3 执收单位获取ticket,参考接口列表
4 执收单位获取授权页链接,参考接口列表
5 执收单位将授权页链接提供给用户,用户点击授权,用户打开授权页面,授权交互如下:

6 执收单位接收用户授权的callback,得知用户授权领取财政电子票据,通知财政局领取财政电子票据,参考接口列表
7 财政局创建财政电子票据模板card_id,同一个财政局可以对应多个执收单位,同一个执收单位,使用同一个card_id,不同的执收单位,使用不同的card_id,参考参考接口列表
8 财政局将财政电子票据pdf上传到微信财政电子票据平台,参考参考接口列表
9 财政局检查上传到微信财政电子票据平台的pdf,参考参考接口列表
10 财政局给用户添加财政电子票据,参考参考接口列表,用户会接收到如下模板消息:

11 财政电子票据的交互如下:

3.2 app取票

app场景下领取财政电子票据的业务流程如下: 1 财政局获取s_pappid,并提供给执收单位。同一个财政局的s_pappid是一样的,所以只需要调用一次接口,并保存起来。参考接口列表
2 执收单位获取access_token,参考接口列表
3 执收单位获取ticket,参考接口列表
4 执收单位获取授权页链接,参考接口列表
5 执收单位在app跳转到微信的授权页面,让用户点击授权,授权交互如下:
6 由于开放平台账号没有接受callback的能力,所以由执收单位的公众号接收用户授权的callback,得知用户授权领取财政电子票据,通知财政局领取财政电子票据,参考接口列表
7 财政局创建财政电子票据模板card_id,同一个财政局可以对应多个执收单位,同一个执收单位,使用同一个card_id,不同的执收单位,使用不同的card_id,参考参考接口列表
8 财政局将财政电子票据pdf上传到微信财政电子票据平台,参考参考接口列表
9 财政局检查上传到微信财政电子票据平台的pdf,参考参考接口列表
10 财政局给用户添加财政电子票据,参考参考接口列表,用户会接收到如下模板消息:

11 财政电子票据的交互如下: