Plug-in

As of the Mini Program base library 1.9.6, developing and using plug-ins are supported. (If the plug-in contains pages, base library 2.1.0 is required.)

A plug-in is a package of a set of js APIs, [custom components] (../custom-component/index.md) or pages for embedding into a Mini Program. A plug-in can't run independently. It must be embedded into other Mini Programs to be used. A plug-in's code is invisible to a third-party Mini Program when it is used by the Mini Program. Therefore, plug-ins are suitable for packaging their own functions or services and providing them to third-party Mini Programs for presentation and use.

Plug-in developers can write plug-in code and upload the code, just like developing Mini Programs. A plug-in can be used by other Mini Programs only after being released. The Mini Program platform hosts the plug-in code, which will be downloaded and run with a Mini Program when it is invoked by the Mini Program.

Plug-ins are more independent than js files or custom components, with their own APIs, domain name list, etc. But they have some limitations. For example, [some APIs can't be called or have limited functionality] (api-limit .md). Although some special APIs cannot be directly called by plug-ins, they can be implemented by using the plug-in function pages.

Moreover, the framework protects the data security of Mini Programs and the plug-ins they use to avoid the data theft between them (unless the data is passed between them).

Plug-in developers can refer to Developing Plug-ins, and plug-in users Using Plug-ins.

插件

插件的开发和使用自小程序基础库版本 1.9.6 开始支持。

插件是对一组 js 接口、自定义组件或页面的封装,用于嵌入到小程序中使用。插件不能独立运行,必须嵌入在其他小程序中才能被用户使用;而第三方小程序在使用插件时,也无法看到插件的代码。因此,插件适合用来封装自己的功能或服务,提供给第三方小程序进行展示和使用。

插件开发者可以像开发小程序一样编写一个插件并上传代码,在插件发布之后,其他小程序方可调用。小程序平台会托管插件代码,其他小程序调用时,上传的插件代码会随小程序一起下载运行。

相对于普通 js 文件或自定义组件,插件拥有更强的独立性,拥有独立的 API 接口、域名列表等,但同时会受到一些限制,如一些 API 无法调用或功能受限。对于一些特殊的接口,如 wx.loginwx.requestPayment ,虽然插件不能直接调用,但可以使用 插件功能页 来间接实现。

对于插件开发者,请阅读开发插件章节;对于插件使用者,请阅读使用插件章节。

个结果 ""

    没有找到相关内容 ""