Feature Page of Plug-Ins

The feature page of plug-ins is supported as of the Mini Program base library 2.1.0.

Some APIs (such as wx.login) cannot be directly called in plug-ins. However, plug-in developers can use the feature page of plug-ins to implement the features. Currently, the feature page of plug-ins includes the following features:

Before using the feature page of plug-ins, you need to activate the feature page attribute, configure corresponding functions, and then use the [functional-page-navigator]((functional-page-navigator) component to redirect to the feature page of plug-ins. For details, refer to the following.

Plug-In Owner Mini Program

The feature page of plug-ins is a special page in the plug-in owner Mini Program.

The plug-in owner Mini Program refers to the Mini Program whose AppID is the same as that of the plug-in. For example, if a plug-in "Mini Program Sample Plug-In" is developed for a Mini Program "Mini Program Sample", the plug-in owner Mini Program of the plug-in is always "Mini Program Sample", regardless of the Mini Program using the plug-in. The following continues to use the term plug-in owner Mini Program.

How to develop the plug-in owner Mini Program

Before using the functional page of plug-ins, you usually need to enable two Weixin DevTools windows: one to open a plug-in project, and the other to open a Mini Program project of the plug-in owner Mini Program. For example, one opens the "Mini Program Sample Plug-In" project, and the other opens the "Mini Program Sample" project.

The first window is used to edit a plug-in, and the second window is used to edit the plug-in owner Mini Program. In the following, all operations about editing the plug-in owner Mini Program are performed in the second window.

Activating the Feature Page Attribute

The feature page attribute of a plug-in owner Mini Program must be activated if you want to call the plug-in feature page in a plug-in. Specifically, add the definition field functionalPages to the app.json file of the plug-in owner Mini Program, and set the value of the definition field to true, for example:

Code example:

{
  "functionalPages": {
    "independent": true
  }
}

Currently, the old code style is supported:

{
  "functionalPages": true
}

However, the old code style will not be supported in the future, and code in the old style cannot be edited and uploaded in future.

A difference between the old and new code styles is that "independent": true in the new code style allows the code of the feature page of plug-ins to be independent of other code. This means that the feature page of plug-ins can be separately downloaded and uploaded to achieve better performance. In addition, the directory functional-pages/ (the payment feature page may use a file in this directory) of the plug-ins feature page cannot require a file outside the directory (and vice versa: A file outside the directory cannot call a file in the directory).

Note: To add or modify this field, you need to release a new version of the Mini Program, so that the plug-ins feature page can be used in the formal environment.

Redirecting to the Feature Page

To redirect to a feature page, you need to use a functional-page-navigator component instead of wx.navigateTo. For example, to obtain user information, you may add the functional-page-navigator component to a plug-in as follows:

Code example:

<functional-page-navigator name="loginAndGetUserInfo" args="" version="develop" bind:success="loginSuccess">
  <button>Log in to a plug-in</button>
</functional-page-navigator>

When clicking navigator, the user is automatically redirected to the corresponding feature page of the plug-in owner Mini Program. The featurel page will prompt the user to log in or perform other corresponding operations, and the operation result will be returned as a component event.

For parameters of functional-page-navigator and how to use them, see Component Description.

As of the Mini Program base library 2.4.0, the plug-in owner Mini Program can redirect to its own feature page. For the base library versions earlier than 2.4.0, the plug-in owner Mini Program is not responding when functional-page-navigator is clicked to redirect to its own functional pages.

General Steps of a Physical Device Test

Currently, the feature page redirection cannot be debugged in the Weixin DevTools. Please test it on a physical device. The first development test on the physical device usually includes the following steps:

  1. Open a plug-in owner Mini Program project via the Weixin DevTools and click Preview.
  2. Use a physical device to scan a preview QR code. Then you will be redirected the plug-in owner Mini Program and can exit after entry.
  3. Open a plug-in project via the Weixin DevTools and set the version property of functional-page-navigator in the plug-in to develop.
  4. Click Preview to generate a plug-in preview QR code, and use the physical device to scan the code to preview the feature page. If the plug-in code is modified, re-generate a plug-in preview QR code and scan it.
  5. After a while, if the message "The developer version has expired" is displayed during redirection to the feature page, try again from step 1.

Note: version=develop of the functional-page-navigator component is used only for debugging. Therefore, before submitting the plug-in for approval, ensure that:

  1. The plug-in owner Mini Program for which "functionalPages": true is set has been released.
  2. All properties of the functional-page-navigator component are set to version="release".

FAQs for the Feature Page

How can I correctly edit a plug-in owner Mini Program?

  • You should edit the plug-in owner Mini Program in a "Mini Program" project, instead of a "plug-in" project, in the Weixin DevTools. For example, the owner Mini Program of "Mini Program Sample Plug-In" is "Mini Program Sample", and their AppIDs are both wxidxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. If you are developing a Mini Program "Mini Program Sample" for the first time, you can create a Mini Program project with the AppID wxidxxxxxxxxxxxxxx via the Weixin DevTools. If you developed a Mini Program "Mini Program Sample" before, just open the previous Mini Program project.

I get no response after clicking functional-page-navigator.

  • Check whether the AppID of the Mini Program referring to the plug-in is the same as the AppID of the plug-in. If yes, ensure that the base library version is 2.4.0; if no, the plug-in will not respond to functional-page-navigator.

The message "The page does not exist" appears after I click functional-page-navigator.

  • This occurs because "functionalPages": true of the plug-in owner Mini Program is not correctly set. If version="develop" in the functional-page-navigator component, you need to use the mobile phone to scan the QR code and log in to the plug-in owner Mini Program once; if version="release", ensure that a plug-in owner Mini Program containing "functionalPages": true has been released.

A message "The Mini Program developer version has expired" appears after I click <functional-page-navigator version="develop">.

  • Scan the QR code again to enter the plugin owner Mini Program.

A message "The feature is unavailable" appears after I click <functional-page-navigator name="requestPayment">.

  • The feature page of plug-ins does not work for personal Mini Programs, and you need to apply for the payment permission for the plug-in (by clicking Mini Program Plug-In > Basic Settings > Payment Capability in Admin Console).

The payment function page is closed immediately after I click <functional-page-navigator name="requestPayment"> and the Pay button on the page.

  • This is usually because the feature page function beforeRequestPayment is not found. Check whether the functional-pages/request-payment.js file of the plug-in owner Mini Program and the beforeRequestPayment function in the file exist.

A page containing only the back button appears after I click functional-page-navigator.

Redirection worked properly in the developer version, but failed according to feedback from the reviewer.

  • Release the plug-in owner Mini Program for which "functionalPages": true is set, and set all properties of the functional-page-navigator component to version="release".

Bugs & Tips

  • The feature page is a special page in the plug-in owner Mini Program. Developers cannot define the appearance of the page.
  • When the feature page appears, some APIs related to page display will be disabled (fail is returned when such APIs are called).
  • The [functional-page-navigator]((functional-page-navigator) component can be used via the Weixin DevTools. However, the feature page redirection cannot be debugged in the Weixin DevTools. Please test it on a physical device.
  • Bug: In Weixin 6.6.7, some lifecycles of the app will be triggered when a feature page is suspended, and it will take a relatively long time to start the feature page. In later versions of Weixin, this will be changed, so that the lifecycle of the app is no longer triggered in this case.

插件功能页

插件功能页从小程序基础库版本 2.1.0 开始支持。

某些接口不能在插件中直接调用(如 wx.login),但插件开发者可以使用插件功能页的方式来实现功能。目前,插件功能页包括:

要使用插件功能页,需要先激活功能页特性,配置对应的功能页函数,再使用 <functional-page-navigator> 组件跳转到插件功能页,从而实现对应的功能。详情请参考下文。

插件所有者小程序

开始开发之前,我们需要知道,插件功能页是指 插件所有者小程序 中的一个特殊页面。

插件所有者小程序,指的是与插件 AppID 相同的小程序。例如,“小程序示例”小程序开发了一个“小程序示例插件”,那么无论这个插件被哪个小程序使用,这个插件的 插件所有者小程序 都是“小程序示例”。下文中会继续使用 插件所有者小程序 这个说法。

激活功能页特性

要在插件中调用插件功能页,需要先激活插件所有者小程序的功能页特性。具体来说,在插件所有者小程序的 app.json 文件中添加 functionalPages 定义段,并令其值为 true ,例如:

代码示例:

{
  "functionalPages": true
}

注意,新增或改变这个字段时,需要这个小程序发布新版本,才能在正式环境中使用插件功能页。

跳转到功能页

功能页不能使用 wx.navigateTo 来进行跳转,而是需要一个名为 <functional-page-navigator> 的组件。以获取用户信息为例,可以在插件中放置如下的 <functional-page-navigator>

代码示例:

<functional-page-navigator
  name="loginAndGetUserInfo"
  args=""
  version="develop"
  bind:success="loginSuccess"
>
  <button>登录到插件</button>
</functional-page-navigator>

用户在点击这个 navigator 时,会自动跳转到插件所有者小程序的对应功能页。功能页会提示用户进行登录或其他相应的操作。操作结果会以组件事件的方式返回。

<functional-page-navigator> 的参数和详细使用方法可以参考组件说明

从小程序基础库版本 2.4.0 开始,支持插件所有者小程序跳转到自己的功能页。在基础库版本低于 2.4.0 时,点击跳转到自己的功能页的 <functional-page-navigator> 将没有任何反应。

真机开发测试的常规步骤

目前,功能页的跳转目前不支持在开发者工具中调试,请在真机上测试。初次进行真机开发测试时,通常步骤如下:

  1. 在开发者工具上打开插件所有者小程序项目,并点击“预览”;
  2. 用测试用的真机扫一下预览二维码,此时会进入插件所有者小程序,进入后就可以直接退出这个小程序;
  3. 在开发者工具上打开插件项目,将插件中 <functional-page-navigator> 中的 version 属性设置为 develop
  4. 点击预览可以生成插件预览二维码,用测试用的真机扫码即可预览功能页;如果更改了插件代码,重新生成并扫描插件的预览二维码即可;
  5. 如果过了一段时间之后,跳转功能页时出现“开发版已过期”这样的提示,从第1步开始重试一次。

注意functional-page-navigatorversion=develop 仅用于调试,因此在插件提审前,需要:

  1. 确保已发布设置了 "functionalPages": true 的插件所有者小程序;
  2. 确保所有的 functional-page-navigator 组件属性设置为 version="release"

功能页常见问题 FAQ

如何正确编辑插件所有者小程序?

  • 应该在开发者工具的“小程序”类型项目中编辑,而不是在“插件”类型的项目中编辑。比如,“小程序示例插件”的所有者小程序是“小程序示例”,它们的 AppID 都是 wxidxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ,如果是初次开发“小程序示例”小程序,可以在开发者工具中创建一个小程序项目,其 AppID 为 wxidxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ;如果之前开发过“小程序示例”小程序,直接打开之前的小程序项目即可。

点击 <functional-page-navigator> 之后没有任何反应。

  • 请检查引用插件的小程序和插件本身是不是同一个 AppID ,如果是,跳转到自己的功能页需要基础库 2.4.0 支持,否则使用 <functional-page-navigator> 不会有任何反应。

点击 <functional-page-navigator> 之后,展示了一个页面提示“页面不存在”。

  • 这种情况是因为插件所有者小程序没有正确设置 "functionalPages": true 。如果 functional-page-navigatorversion="develop" ,这部手机需要扫码并进入插件所有者小程序一次;如果 version="release" ,请确保包含 "functionalPages": true 的插件所有者小程序已被发布。

点击 <functional-page-navigator version="develop"> 之后,弹窗提示“小程序开发版已过期”。

  • 遇到这种情况,重新扫码并进入插件所有者小程序一次即可。

点击 <functional-page-navigator name="requestPayment"> 之后,展示了一个页面提示“该功能无法使用”。

  • 在使用插件功能页时,小程序不能是个人小程序,同时,插件也需要额外的步骤申请开通插件支付权限(位于 管理后台 -> 小程序插件 -> 基本设置 -> 支付能力 )。

点击 <functional-page-navigator name="requestPayment"> 之后,点击页面中的“支付”按钮,立刻退出了支付功能页。

  • 这通常是因为没有找到功能页函数 beforeRequestPayment ,请检查插件所有者小程序的 functional-pages/request-payment.js 文件和其中的 beforeRequestPayment 函数是否存在。

点击 <functional-page-navigator> 之后,展示了一个仅有返回按钮的页面。

开发版可以正常跳转,但审核反馈不能跳转。

  • 请发布设置了 "functionalPages": true 的插件所有者小程序,且所有的 functional-page-navigator 组件属性设置为 version="release"

Bugs & Tips

  • 功能页是插件所有者小程序中的一个特殊页面,开发者不能自定义这个页面的外观。
  • 在功能页展示时,一些与界面展示相关的接口将被禁用(接口调用返回 fail )。
  • <functional-page-navigator> 可以在开发者工具中使用,但功能页的跳转目前不支持在开发者工具中调试,请在真机上测试。
  • Bug:在微信版本 6.6.7 中,功能页被拉起时会触发 App 的部分生命周期并使得功能页启动时间变得比较长。在后续的微信版本中这一行为会发生变更,使 App 生命周期不再被触发。

个结果 ""

    没有找到相关内容 ""