Health Operations Guidelines


User Security Solutions

Safe wind control interface

In order to improve the ecological security of the WeChat open platform, we aim at the possible malicious registration, marketing cheating and other black production risks and security issues in each application scenario of the Mini Program. Platform open API provides security risk control interface to developers to help developers deal with the risk of marketing fraud such as scalping, false transactions, malicious fraud subsidies, and bulk registration, forged identity and other registration black production risks, In order for developers to maintain the Mini Program operation order and security.

Security wind control interface provides capabilities and application scenarios

  • Marketing cheating scene: In the first single offer and special offer and other marketing activities effectively identify brush, false transactions, malicious fraud insurance fraud subsidies and other acts of undermining the operational order and security.
  • Malicious registration: Identify and intercept malicious registration behaviors such as bulk registration, garbage trumpet, false identity, etc.

Competency Application Process

  • Login Mini Program, inDevelopmentDevelopment managementSecurity CenterRisk User ScanApplication can be opened. 0.png

Risk Rating Statement and Recommendations for Use

The developer can judge the risk level of the user according to the number of risk levels returned by the interface, The meaning of risk level and corresponding business use can refer to the following instructions and suggestions, specific use can be adjusted according to the actual business situation, in order to achieve accurate interception, protect the healthy and orderly business development.

Risk level Proposed disposal options
Risk Level 0 No risk, no blocking
Risk level 1 Low suspicious risk, recommend simple verification (e.g. CAPTCHA, SMS, etc.)
Risk level 2 Mildly suspicious risk, simple verification is recommended (e.g. CAPTCHA, SMS, etc.)
Risk level 3 Moderate risk of suspicion, recommended based on business scenarios to take certain measures to avoid harm. For example, marketing campaigns reduce the probability of high level rewardsList-beating activities reduce the weight of such votesLogin registration requires secondary verification, etc
Risk level 4 Highly suspicious risk, recommended direct intercept based on business logic. For example, the Red Packet type activity returns no winning or minimum red packetNo votes are counted in the List Type Eventslog in/Registration operations require secondary verificationHigh-risk business may choose to limit this operation.

Develop access guidelines

calling API




Content Security Solutions

In order to improve the ecological security of WeChat open platform, the security problems that may exist in each content scene of the Mini Program, Platform open API to provide developers with content security solutions to help developers to deal with text, pictures, audio content types of sensitive content identification, yellow content recognition, terrorist content recognition and other issues, so that developers maintain the Mini Program operation order and security.

Text Content Security Detection:

Functional Description: Text audit interface can identify pornography, political violations, violence and other illegal harmful content in text information, help users timely and accurately prevent the risk of violations, can be used for content audit, sensitive information filtering, public opinion monitoring and other scenarios.

  • This function is based on the 100,000-level large-scale sensitive thesaurus, combined with a variety of text confrontation methods, policy authority requirements, and the use of deep learning technology, efficient identification of high-risk harmful content. At the same time, we will continue to update and iterate according to the large-scale corpus and real-time anti-manslaughter system to ensure the continuous improvement.

Application Scenarios: User profile text content detectionMedia News Category Users Post Articles, Community Comments Content DetectionGamesUsersEdit Uploaded Material(Such as answer type Mini Program user uploaded questions and answers) detection and so on.

Image Content Security Detection:

Functional Description: Image Content Security Based on Tencent's massive data resources and deep learning technology, it provides intelligent audit services for image content developers, Not only can help users reduce the risk of pornography, political violations, violence and terror, but also can greatly save manual audit costs, protect the healthy development of business.

  • Pornographic recognition can be done by learning and analyzing the color, pose and scene of images.
  • Provides scene recognition including facial recognition of sensitive people and sensitive events.
  • Based on public opinion analysis, it provides a more rigorous model of violence and terrorism, intelligent identification of violence, bloody scenes, terrorism, extremism and other suspected banned images.

Application Scenarios: User custom avatar detection, tools involving photo applications(Such as P map, selfie class applications) user photo upload detectionE-commerce goods on the shelf picture detectionImage Detection in Media User ArticlesDetection of images uploaded by social users, etc.

Audio Content Security Detection:

Functional Description: Identify audio content in the yellow, related to politics, abuse and other violations, thereby reducing labor costs and improving audit efficiency. Application Scenarios: Voice detection in game chat channelsVoice Detection of Anchors in Live StreamingForum community posts audio detection of related media content.

Develop access guidelines

  • TextContentSecurityInterfaceDocument: msgSecCheck
  • ImageContentSecurityInterfaceDocument: imgSecCheck
  • audio frequency/Image Content Secure Asynchronous Interface Document: mediaCheckAsync

common problems

1, please do not rely entirely on content security services

  • The content of Mini Program UGC into content security service can effectively alleviate manual audit and reduce the risk of violations, But accessing content security services does not mean solving all problems once and for all. To further ensure content security, we still suggest setting up manual verification in some links to make up for the shortcomings of AI algorithm.
  • For example, API judgment as REVIEW content, indicating that there may be risk, requiring manual confirmationAPI judged to be PASS content, may contain missed violations of content, can be in accordance with a certain proportion of spot checks.

2. If you have questions or needs about the use of a content security solution, how should you respond?

  • WeChat Open Community opened a security risk control zone, developers can go to the security center zone post interactive communication.

健康运营指引


用户安全解决方案

安全风控接口

为提高微信开放平台生态安全性,针对小程序各应用场景中可能存在的恶意注册、营销作弊等黑产风险和安全问题,平台开放API方式向开发者提供安全风控接口协助开发者应对刷单、虚假交易、恶意骗取补贴等营销作弊风险和批量注册、伪造身份等注册黑产风险,以便开发者维护小程序运营秩序和安全。

安全风控接口提供能力和应用场景

  • 营销作弊场景:在首单优惠和特价优惠等营销活动中有效识别刷单、虚假交易、恶意骗保骗补贴等破坏运营秩序和安全的行为。
  • 恶意注册:识别并拦截机器批量注册、垃圾小号、伪造身份等恶意注册行为。

能力申请流程

  • 登录小程序,在【开发→开发管理→安全中心→风险用户扫描】申请开通即可。 0.png

风险等级说明和使用建议

开发者可根据接口返回的风险等级数判别用户的风险程度,风险等级代表的意义及对应业务的使用,可参考下方的说明及建议,具体的使用可根据业务实际情况动态调整,以达到准确的拦截,保护业务健康有序的开展。

风险等级 建议处置方案
风险等级0 无风险,不做任何阻拦
风险等级1 低微可疑的风险,建议进行简单的验证(如验证码、短信等)
风险等级2 轻度可疑的风险,建议进行简单的验证(如验证码、短信等)
风险等级3 中度可疑的风险,建议根据业务场景采取一定措施避免伤害。例如,营销活动可降低高等级奖励的概率;打榜类活动对此类投票降低权重;登录注册要求二次验证等
风险等级4 高度可疑的风险,建议根据业务逻辑直接拦截。例如,红包类活动返回不中奖或最小额红包;打榜类活动不计算票数;登录/注册操作要求二次验证;高危业务可选择限制本次操作。

开发接入指引

调用API




内容安全解决方案

为提高微信开放平台生态安全性,针对小程序各内容场景中可能存在的安全问题,平台开放API方式向开发者提供内容安全解决方案协助开发者应对文本、图片、音频内容类型下的敏感内容识别、涉黄内容识别、暴恐内容识别等问题,以便开发者维护小程序运营秩序和安全。

文本内容安全检测:

功能描述:文本审核接口能够识别文本信息中的色情、时政违规、暴恐等违法有害内容,帮助用户及时、精准地防范违规风险,可用于内容审核、敏感信息过滤、舆情监控等场景。

  • 该功能基于10万级大规模敏感词库,结合多种文本对抗方法、政策权威要求等,并运用了深度学习技术,高效识别高危有害内容。同时我们会根据大规模语料和实时反误杀系统,不断更新迭代,确保效果持续提升。

应用场景:用户个人资料文本内容检测;媒体新闻类用户发表文章、社区评论内容检测;游戏类用户编辑上传的素材(如答题类小程序用户上传的问题及答案)检测等。

图片内容安全检测:

功能描述:图片内容安全基于腾讯海量数据资源和深度学习技术,为开发者提供图片内容的智能审核服务,不仅能帮助用户降低色情、时政违规、暴力恐怖等风险,还能大幅度节省人工审核成本,保护业务健康发展。

  • 通过学习和分析图片影像的肤色、姿态和场景等多种维度,可对图片进行色情识别。
  • 提供包括敏感人物的面部识别与敏感事件等的场景识别。
  • 基于舆情分析,提供更为严格的暴恐模型,智能识别暴力、血腥场景及恐怖主义、极端主义等涉嫌违禁的图片内容。

应用场景:用户自定义头像检测、涉及拍照的工具类应用(如P图,自拍类应用)用户拍照上传检测;电商类商品上架图片检测;媒体类用户文章里的图片检测;社交类用户上传的图片检测等。

音频内容安全检测:

功能描述:识别音频中的涉黄、涉政、谩骂等违规内容,从而降低人工成本,提高审核效率。 应用场景:游戏聊天频道中的语音检测;直播中的主播语音检测;论坛社区发布相关媒体内容的音频检测。

开发接入指引

常见问题

1、请不要完全依赖内容安全服务

  • 将小程序UGC内容接入内容安全服务,可以有效缓解人工审核、降低违规风险,但接入内容安全服务并不意味着一劳永逸解决所有问题,为了进一步确保内容安全,我们仍建议在一些环节设置人工审核确认,以弥补AI算法存在的一些不足。
  • 例如API判断为REVIEW的内容,说明可能存在风险,需要人工确认;API判断为PASS的内容,可能包含被漏掉的违规内容,可以按照一定比例抽查。

2、如果对内容安全解决方案有使用疑问或者需求,应该如何反馈?

  • 微信开放社区开设了安全风控专区,开发者可以到安全中心专区发帖互动交流。