Forwarding

Obtaining More Forwarded Information

Generally, developers wants users to get some information, such as group identifier, when they open a forwarded Mini Program. Now, by calling wx.showShareMenu and setting withShareTicket as true, when a user forwards a Mini Program to a group chat and this forwarded card is opened by other users in this group chat, they can get shareTicket in App.onLaunch or App.onShow. By calling the wx.getShareInfo API, they can get forwarded information by passing in shareTicket.

Initiating Forwarding in the Page

Start from base library version 1.2.0. Please remaining backward compatible.

By setting the open-type="share" property for the component button, the Page.onShareAppMessage event can be triggered after the user taps the button. If this event is not defined in the current page, it cannot be triggered after tapping. Related component: button

User Guide

The forward button is designed to help users share content and services with friends more easily. They can forward anything independently at any time. Developers may create a better user experience by following the guidelines below.

  1. Concise meaning: Button images should be clear and recognizable, which reduces the time the user requires to understand its usage. Such button media can be found in our resource download center for direct use, or you can create your own button samples that convey meaning clearly according to the style of your business design. Of course, you can also directly use the ready-made button Forward to friends, which is also concise enough.
  2. Easy to tap: The tap area of the button should not be too small or too big. Besides, the forward button is just like other buttons, their tap areas should not be too close together to prevent incorrect operation.
  3. Shown as needed: The forward button is not suitable for every page. This feature is not recommended for non-public content that involves user privacy, or scenarios where the user's ongoing operation may be interrupted. As we will use the user's screen images as the sample images in the forwarding process, the user's personal information must be hided.
  4. Respecting what the user wants: Not every user would like to share your Mini Program with friends. Therefore, this should not be an induced or compulsory action, e.g. only allowing certain features to be unlocked after forwarding. Note that such practices are not recommended and may be in violation of our Operating Regulations. We strongly suggest that you read this content before using.

What listed above are some of the key points. See the complete Design Guidelines for more information.

Tips

  1. If the forwarded image is not defined, the current page will be taken by default, starting from the top with a height 80% of the width of the screen.
  2. For debugging, see General forwarding and Forwarding with shareTicket.
  3. The shareTickets return value can only be obtained by forwarding the Mini Program to group chats.
  4. The shareTicket remains effective only within the current Mini Program's lifecycle
  5. Due to policy changes, capabilities of the Mini Program group are being adjusted. Developers can use the group ID of the wx.getShareInfo API for development.

转发

获取更多转发信息

通常开发者希望转发出去的小程序被二次打开的时候能够获取到一些信息,例如群的标识。现在通过调用 wx.showShareMenu 并且设置 withShareTickettrue ,当用户将小程序转发到任一群聊之后,此转发卡片在群聊中被其他用户打开时,可以在 App.onLaunchApp.onShow 获取到一个 shareTicket。通过调用 wx.getShareInfo() 接口传入此 shareTicket 可以获取到转发信息。

页面内发起转发

基础库 1.2.0 开始支持,低版本需做兼容处理

通过给 button 组件设置属性 open-type="share",可以在用户点击按钮后触发 Page.onShareAppMessage 事件,如果当前页面没有定义此事件,则点击后无效果。相关组件:button

使用指引

转发按钮,旨在帮助用户更流畅地与好友分享内容和服务。转发,应是用户自发的行为,且在需要时触手可及。开发者在使用时若遵从以下指引,会得到更佳的用户体验。

  1. 含义清晰:明确、一目了然的图形按钮,将为用户减少理解的时间。在我们的资源下载中心,你可以找到这样的按钮素材并直接使用。或者你可以根据自己业务的设计风格,灵活设计含义清晰的按钮的样式。当然,你也可以直接使用带文案的按钮,“转发给好友”,它也足够明确。
  2. 方便点击:按钮点击热区不宜过小,亦不宜过大。同时,转发按钮与其他按钮一样,热区也不宜过密,以免用户误操作。
  3. 按需出现:并非所有页面都适合放置转发按钮,涉及用户隐私的非公开内容,或可能打断用户完成当前操作体验的场景,该功能并不推荐使用。同时,由于转发过程中,我们将截取用户屏幕图像作为配图,因此,需要注意帮助用户屏蔽个人信息。
  4. 尊重意愿:理所当然,并非所有的用户,都喜欢与朋友分享你的小程序。因此,它不应该成为一个诱导或强制行为,如转发后才能解锁某项功能等。请注意,这类做法不仅不被推荐,还可能违反我们的《运营规范》,我们强烈建议你在使用前阅读这部分内容。

以上,我们陈列了最重要的几点,如果你有时间,可以完整浏览《设计指南》,相信会有更多的收获。

Tips

  1. 不自定义转发图片的情况下,默认会取当前页面,从顶部开始,高度为 80% 屏幕宽度的图像作为转发图片。
  2. 转发的调试支持请查看 普通转发的调试支持带 shareTicket 的转发
  3. 只有转发到群聊中打开才可以获取到 shareTickets 返回值,单聊没有 shareTickets
  4. shareTicket 仅在当前小程序生命周期内有效
  5. 由于策略变动,小程序群相关能力进行调整,开发者可先使用 wx.getShareInfo 接口中的群ID进行功能开发。

个结果 ""

    没有找到相关内容 ""